Reviews


Average Rating:

20 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Excellent Indian Takeaway

Food is excellent, service is excellent and food is great value for money. Very much enjoyed our meal and will continue to order from Dhaka in the future.
placed by vivienne Hough on the 6th July 2017



Fab meal

Perfect meal, got what I ordered, hot and fresh. Would recommend.
placed by Joanne Waters on the 28th May 2017



Indian at its best

Last night we ordered, it came at the time it said, everything was there even the footnote comments. Very tasty and enjoyable meal
placed by Lucy Ohalloran on the 14th May 2017



Tasty food, great service

Highly recommend, food is so tasty!
placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2017



Dhaka Delivery

Lovely meal delivered promptly. Generous portions, good value for money.
placed by Julie Heard on the 20th April 2017



Great food and service

Lovely food highly recommended for food lover
placed by Christian Buenaventura on the 4th April 2017



Always good food

Always good
placed by A Stuart Nolan on the 7th February 2017



Loverly tasty food

I've ordered twice from Dhaka and this is my favourite curry takeaway on the wirral. Loverly food and friendly delivery.
placed by Tom Mitchell on the 17th January 2017



tasty

Always a good meal from here. Food is so tasty. The staff are great. Deliver on time too.
placed by Michelle May on the 12th January 2017



Good food but order incorrect and over charged

Food and service good but we were missing a pilau rice that should have been served with a tandoori special and the chicken Bhuna was ordered as small but we received large and charged for. Therefore when my husband picked up the order the price was more expensive than the order placed on the website. My husband didn't realise the price was not correct and just paid it. Disappointing when an order placed on a website can't be made correctly and then charged more. Shame really as food really good.
placed by David Kendrick on the 1st January 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.