Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Okay food.

They forgot my chutney. I only ordered few bits and the most important thing sauce is never be found.
placed by Rowena Etienne on the 15th June 2018



Lovely food as always

Lovely food and not too much so no waste. Only problem was it was delivered too early- almost half an hour early so had to re-heat
placed by Carol Kay on the 20th May 2018



Disappointed after buying from here for yesrs

Have been buying from this takeaway for years however the last 2 orders have been below standard. Very little chicken in my chicken tikka byriani sauce very watery. Wondered if they have a new chef
placed by Gaynor Walsh on the 27th April 2018



Can’t complain

Spot on chaps.
placed by Dave Maffitt on the 3rd April 2018



10 out of 10

Everything excellent again
placed by Brendon Golding on the 14th September 2017



another lovely meal

Another lovely meal delivered prompt . excellent service
placed by Brendon Golding on the 13th August 2017



another nice meal

Prompt delivery, very tasty food, good size portions
placed by Brendon Golding on the 3rd August 2017



ordered for 5.45pm- 6pm arrived on time

Meals arrived still hot .ordered balti ginger gosht.chicken tikka masala both meals very tasty. Will be re-visiting
placed by Brendon Golding on the 23rd July 2017



Excellent Indian Takeaway

Food is excellent, service is excellent and food is great value for money. Very much enjoyed our meal and will continue to order from Dhaka in the future.
placed by vivienne Hough on the 6th July 2017



Fab meal

Perfect meal, got what I ordered, hot and fresh. Would recommend.
placed by Joanne Waters on the 28th May 2017


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.